Young Moore and Henderson Attorneys in The Best Lawyers in America© 2015

Young Moore and Henderson is pleased to announce that John N. (Nick) Fountain was named The Best Lawyers in America® 2015 Raleigh Administrative / Regulatory Law “Lawyer of the Year.” Additionally, the following attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in Best Lawyers 2015. Administrative / Regulatory Law: Reed N. Fountain; Insurance Law: Walter E. Brock, Jr.; Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants: Robert M. Clay, Joe W. Williford and Donna Renfrow Rutala; Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants: Robert M. Clay and Dana H. Hoffman; Trusts and Estates: Rudy L. Ogburn.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. Over 52,000 leading attorneys cast more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

Electronic mail or other oral or written communication to Young Moore and Henderson P.A. in connection with a matter for which we do not already represent you may not be treated as privileged or confidential. Communications are not privileged until the client and lawyer have agreed on legal representation. Please do not send confidential information to us via e-mail or in any other manner without first communicating directly with us about the attorney-client relationship. The transmission of an e-mail request for information does not create an attorney-client relationship. Your initial email should only contain a list of the parties interested in the matter so that we can make sure we have no conflicts before you convey any information about your case.

Accept Decline